Bill Diaz

NMLS#: 64456

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x156

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin V. for Bill Diaz

Belford, NJ
Bill is an outstanding gentleman and a true professional!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Bill Diaz

Old Bridge, NJ
Mr Diaz was incredibly professional while still making himself available whenever needed. He’s not just playing broker he’s also serving to guide you through the mortgage process. The people are the most important thing in any transaction he’s involved in.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Bill Diaz

Sparta, NJ
This is the 4th Mortgage I have done through Bill over the last 25 years. I can't imagine using anyone else. Bill knows his stuff and I can count on him to do what's right for me and my family. You will not find better customer service with any other lender.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christine V. for Bill Diaz

Freehold, NJ
Bill and Anne Oliver were great to work with. The process was painless due to their organization and communication. Thanks again

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Bill Diaz

Wayne, NJ
Bill was amazing. I must of had a million questions and he was there for me and my wife no matter what day of the week and what time not was. I can’t thank him enough.

4.8 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Bill Diaz

Brick, NJ
Communication is great and always being kept in the loop. Bill always has my best interest in mind and what better thing to have in someone who’s handling your home and mortgage than trust. I’d choose him 100 times over. He’s the best

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Arturo A. for Bill Diaz

Highlands, NJ
I enjoyed working with Bill since we first spoke on the phone in the initial days of home purchasing process. Bill is knowledgeable, and he and his team of professionals made purchasing my new home easier by providing personable service based on experience. I would highly recommend Bill and NJ Lender Corp. to others.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill and his team at Nj lenders make the process so smooth and stress free. Refinancing our mortgage was a breeze. Couldn’t be happier with our experience. Definitely 10/10.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory Z. for Bill Diaz

Englishtown, NJ
Bill's dedication, knowledge and experience.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gene F. for Bill Diaz

bill diaz was very helpful to us from the very beginning of our mortgage. bill was very knowledgeable,professional and courteous.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Virginia K. for Bill Diaz

Old Bridge, NJ
We had a great experience working with Bill Diaz. He made the process easy. He is very knowledgeable about the process. We will continue to work him in the future.

4.5 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Denis K. for Bill Diaz

Old Bridge, NJ
Every step of the way everything was explained to us. So we always knew what to expect.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Bill Diaz

South River, NJ
This is our 2nd time working with NJ Lenders and this was, yet again, another great experience but what makes the process truly amazing and seamless is working hand in hand with Bill. His level of professionalism and expertise will exceed any of your expectations, and we definitely could not have done this without him and his amazing team. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Adan M. for Bill Diaz

South River, NJ
This is the second house i purchase with Bill Diaz. I am not very familiar with the house buying process but Bill made it so i understood every line on the paperwork and also made sure I didn't make any mistakes while i was in the house buying process. Didn't matter whether I had sufficient time to close (my first house) or had only a single month to close (my 2nd house), Bill always had time to for my wife and I and bent over backwards to have everything ready to close. Thank you, Bill!

4.8 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by William N. for Bill Diaz

Landing, NJ
Bill was very personable and professional. We felt comfortable working with him and asking him questions through out the process. He was thorough and answered every question we had during the process. He worked with our difficult schedules and always made himself available for a phone call when needed. I am so thankful that he was referred to us as he made the process of buying a home quick and painless!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Bill Diaz

Red Bank, NJ
This is my second time using Bill Diaz for a mortgage loan so that in itself should tell you that I trust him and he gets straight to business.If you have dead lines he will accommodate it. He does not take days off you can call him on a Sunday and he will answer. He is their for you 24/7 and you will not get better service from anyone. You will not regret using him and for sure you will recommend your family and friends to use him.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Bill Diaz

Clark, NJ
Bill Diaz made the home buying processes extremely easy. He provided us with outstanding customer service, treating us as if we were his own family. Bill was readily available to take my calls, answer my questions, and even make a home visit in order to aid us in buying our home. I would strongly recommend Bill Diaz and his team to assist anyone who is in the market for a new home.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Erika G. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
I’m so grateful my husband and I found Bill he is very professional, patient,honest and humble . He explained every step we had to take in order to succeed in getting are loan. Bill guide us through out the process he even accommodate his schedule for us so we were able to meet with him every time we needed too. Thanks to him we were able to get the loan and complete the purchase of are first house. I’m really content and satisfy. I couldn’t have ask for a better professional. I recommend Bill

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Una persona de carácter ,humilde buen corazón y mui profesional. Mui agradecido por todo su trabajo gracias bill. A person of character, humble good heart and very professional. thanks grateful for all your work bill

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony G. for Bill Diaz

Marlboro, NJ
Great service and communication.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory Z. for Bill Diaz

Englishtown, NJ
Bill made it great. Could not have done it without him.

Damian M Jordan

Thanks Bill!

Bill was outstanding to work with he helped me through all sorts of roadblocks for over a year to find the right loan that would work for me. The process of buying a home comes with so many stipulations and regulations. However, Bill spent the time to make sure I had a clear understanding.


Divider

Jason Schraer (Zillow Review)
07726

Not just a pro...a genuinely caring individual.
Jason Schraer from 07726 Closed Mar 2015
The only way to describe Bill's approach to getting you a mortgage: a pro. Not just a pro...a genuinely caring individual. From the hours he spent with me and my wife at our Dining Room table explaining how the entire NJ Lenders process was going to evolve before we signed anything...disclosing every last detail...to physically being there at the closing table to ensure nothing on NJ Lenders part was going to keep us from getting our new house keys. There's nothing more I can say...if you don't choose Bill at NJ Lenders for your next mortgage...you'll never be as well taken care of as my wife and I just were.


Divider

John Co (Zillow Review)
07032

Best of the best.
John Co from 07032 Closed Sep 2016
Mr Bill Diaz it's the best loan officer that you will be able to find out their. I'm a first time homeowner I interviewed three lender Mr. Bill I chose him because he was the most knowledgeable and the years of experience he has in the real estate.
He will answer every single question and concerns.
When you call Mr. Bill he will call you back in 30 min if he don't answer or he will text you back right away. Truest me I call him more times then I call my wife he always answer me. He was their for me and my family on the most important investment of our life from the beginning to the closing of the house.
Thank you for been their Mr. Bill Diaz.


Divider

marsilsuriel (Zillow Review)
08619

Bill is the MAN!!!!
marsilsuriel from 08619 Closed Dec 2016
I bought my home a year and a half ago and Bill Diaz was my loan originator. I wanted to refinance my loan this year to take advantage of the rates and there was absolutely no doubt that Bill was going to handle my refinance. My story is not of a first time home buyer but rather of someone who had a horrible experience with the mortgage lender for my first house. I bought my first house in 2005 at the height of the market and unfortunately did not know Bill then. the mortgage broker I used then talked me into the wrong loan and I was sucked into this subprime lending fiasco which led to the recession(by the way I qualified for a conventional loan just fine). At the time I was 25 and was the first in my family to purchase a home in this country and I trusted that the mortgage lender had my best interest in mind and unfortunately that was not the case. I'm not gonna tell you my sob story as I'm sure you heard many of them since the recession but I will tell you that it affected my life in many ways. I ended up having to short sale that home which affected my credit, my savings and feeling like a failure for allowing my self to be suckered into the subprime loans. Last year I wanted to invest in being a home owner again and luckily this time, someone introduce me to Bill. He not only played the role or mortgage lender, but gave me tremendous advice and explained everything fully every step of the way. I now consider him a friend and a confidant for the rest of my life. Thru Bill I have a great investment banker, an attorney I trust, contacts for multiple vendors, etc. The man has built such a great reputation that vendors love hearing "I was referred to you by Bill Diaz" He really is a Rolodex of contacts and an Encyclopedia for the history and current state of the housing market. So, when I needed to refinance this year, there was not doubt that I wasn't going to shop around but instead go with the person I know and trust. Thank You Bill! may 2017 bring you lots of success.


Divider

Brian K.

“Bill Diaz was by far the best part of purchasing my new home. I’m a first time home buyer and Bill made the process very enjoyable. He is a constant professional. He answered any questions and concerns and was always reachable. Bill made sure he was present for every meeting and would reach out to you with positive feedback. Bill is very personable and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a friendly professional who is always present. “


Divider

zuser20170202192650470 (Zillow Review)
Union, NJ
March 15, 2018

Bueno quiero agradecer a Willian Diaz x haberme ayudado en este proseso q no a sido nada fácil x q fue muy estresante y largo pero el sr bill hizo q fuera fácil y rápido y gracias a él tengo lo q nunca imaginé q se haría realidad para mi y mi esposa nuestra propia casa


Divider

cnunez18 (Zillow Review)
08816

Bill, however, made the process very easy and worked with us every step of the way ...
cnunez18 from 08816 Closed Jan 2015
I was very impressed with Bill's extensive knowledge in the field and professionalism as obtaining a mortgage can be a very daunting process for a new homeowner. Bill, however, made the process very easy and worked with us every step of the way to the point of even being present at our closing to ensure that all went well. A great example of a true commitment to his customers. Thank you Bill!


Divider

abbyamato (Zillow Review)
07719

We had a 45 day closing and Bill and his team worked extraordinarily hard to make ...
abbyamato from 07719 Closed Jul 2015
Bill was wonderful to work with. At the beginning of the process, he came to our house (at a time that was convenient for us) and explained every document we were signing. He also called us over the weekend to give status updates on our mortgage! We had a 45 day closing and Bill and his team worked extraordinarily hard to make sure we met that date. Couldn't be happier with his service.


Divider

homeolympics (Zillow Review)
07760

We were referred to Bill and we couldn't have been happier with the result.
homeolympics from 07760 Closed Aug 2016
As first time home buyers, who were looking to secure a mortgage in 30 days, I was not sure if this was going to happen. We were referred to Bill and we couldn't have been happier with the result. Everything happened on time, and we knew what we needed to deliver to ensure we would close on our house on time, which we did! Bill was available whenever we texted or emailed him with any questions, even on the weekend, and we would setup calls to clarify any questions we had and Bill was always open to that and always had the answers we were looking for, or would get the answer we needed quickly. When others talk about how stressful the mortgage process can be, I feel like we lucked out. Securing our mortgage was as stress-free as it could be, because we knew what to expect and what documentation was needed, and everything happened on time, and we also received a solid mortgage rate. We highly recommend Bill for his attentiveness, knowledge, and support!


Divider

J. Alvarez (Zillow Review)
08861

Absolutely THE BEST in the industry!
jess alvarez from 08861 Closed Jan 2017
William "Bill" is amazing at what he does, we definitely need more Bill's in this world! As a first time home-buyer, it's very scary and nerve-wrecking going into this process because you are clueless as to what to expect and the situations you will run into. Bill was not only our Loan Originator but he was our mentor and guide, LITERALLY took us by the hand and guided us every step of the way. Working with him was an extreme blessing for us and I will never hesitate in referring him to anyone that is buying a home. His attention to detail is over the top, which made the process run smoothly and working with NJ Lenders was definitely the best choice. They are quick to respond, always available for any questions, and very detailed in explaining everything, which not many companies do and at the end just leave you with a thousand pages to read, of which half of them you have no idea what the terminology is. At the end, we were very grateful for his service and the awesome team he worked with at NJ Lenders, would definitely recommend!


Divider

user245540 (Zillow Review)
07726

He walked my wife and I through the loan process step by step and address any questions ...
user245540 from 07726 Closed Aug 2016
William Diaz's work ethic is second to none. He walked my wife and I through the loan process step by step and address any questions or concerns that we had. Mr. Diaz didn't lead us on in any way and was completely honest with what we could afford without getting in over our heads. I highly recommend the services of Mr. Diaz.


Divider

choochoo1a4 (Zillow Review)

BILL A.K.A. Mr. get it done

This is not my first rodeo. I have purchased a home several years ago and refinanced in 2004. Both experiences had left me feeling like I was taken advantage of and had clue what I just signed. Fast forward to meeting Bill. I needed to refinance to get myself off a mortgage with my mother so that my wife (newly wed) and I can purchase a home together. I thought it was going to be a very difficult evolution which Bill assured me that it wasn't. Bill met both my mom and wife and was an absolute gentleman. What was most important to me is the education I received along the way from Bill. Bill explained every form placed in front of us. Further more he completed the refinance for my mom saving her tons and removing me from the note in under 30 days. This is why he received the name, Mr. Get it done. Thank you Bill for assisting my mother through this very meaningful transaction. It should be obvious that I will be using Bill to purchase my new home. By the way my wife and I met with him yesterday to complete our loan application. Mr. get it done at it again on a Saturday morning. Thank you again Bill. Tell you what take Sunday off on me.


Divider

user940238
08527

This is the second time We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Bill Diaz. We recently did a review expressing my overwhelming satisfaction with Nj Lenders by way of Bill Diaz. He is now and forever a part of our life. A little refresher of how our journey began with Mr. Diaz. Bill was the single driving force behind getting my mother refinanced with whom I shared part ownership. He was able to save my mother hundreds on her monthly mortgage payment also at a much lower interest rate. More importantly he was able to have me removed from the deed an mortgage which enabled my wife and I dream to come through. My wife and I were now able to afford buying our first home as newly weds. Just a little more of the back story, we went to see Mr. Diaz after we found a home we loved and wanted to call home. We went to him in a panic because we did not think there was anyway we would be able close on the home with the obstacle of being part owner of another home. There was also the treat of the market moving in the direction of the buyers. Bill Diaz was able to make it all happen in just about two months. My wife and I dream came through and we were now new home owners on the home that we wanted to make our own. Thank you Bill for all your assistance I also want to mention another individual who was absolutely amazing in getting us into our new home. Mrs. Gardner I want to say thank you for working as hard as you did to make us a happier newly wed couple in our dream home.


Divider

minaya924 (Zillow Review)
08861

Bill is the GREATEST!!
minaya924 from 08861 Closed Jan 2017
Purchasing a home might be overwhelming, but not with Bill Diaz on your Team!!! My fiancee and I are first time homeowners and from the first time we sat down with Bill to go over whether the property we were interested was even worth buying using his calculations, to filling out the tremendous amount of paperwork, he made a tremendously over complicated process as easy as you can possibly make it. The man is a working machine who is always willing to speak to you regardless of what time you call him and the team of people he has surrounding him are amazing. You best believe I will be calling Bill for my next home purchase.


Divider

zuser20150630074214612 (Zillow Review)
07066

Bill Diaz For President
zuser20150630074214612 from 07066 Closed Aug 2016
GREATNESS IS THE BEST WAY TO EXPLAIN MR.DIAZ
A TRUE GENTLEMAN AND PROFESSIONAL FROM THE BEGINNING TO END
NOT MANY OLD SCHOOL MENTALITY GUYS LEFT LIKE HIM
AT THE END OF THE DAY HE TREATS EVERY CLIENT LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER
AND THATS WHAT MAKES HIM STAND OUT FROM THE PACK


Divider

edwardm279 (Zillow Review)
07735

He walked us through the mortgage process, step by step, to be sure that each and ...
edwardm279 from 07735 Closed Nov 2015
Bill can only be described as an outstanding professional. He walked us through the mortgage process, step by step, to be sure that each and every detail was totally understood. He was most prompt at returning e-mails and answering any and all questions, which we may have had concerning our impending loan, in order to assure that all deadlines were being met in a timely fashion.If you want quality workmanship than Bill is your guy. We would highly recommend Bill to friends and family alike, knowing that by choosing Bill they will be assured of receiving a job well done!


Divider

marsilsuriel (Zillow Review)
08619

But his true vale is in his ability to walk you thru every detail yet at the same ...
marsilsuriel from 08619 Closed Jun 2015
Bill Diaz is a knowledgeable and honest mortgage broker with over 30 years of real estate experience. But his true vale is in his ability to walk you thru every detail yet at the same time make you feel comfortable and confident yet he will put you in the best possible situation. He is not only a trusted ally now for all things home ownership related, but now feels like family.


Divider

mermaidmicki (Zillow Review)
07728

He is straight forward and very thorough.
mermaidmicki from 07728 Closed May 2015
Bill Diaz is the go to person for your mortgage needs. He is straight forward and very thorough. He handles you as his first priority. Always willing to work with your schedule and assist you in any way that he can.


Divider

Jesse Davis (Zillow Review)
07043

He's as professional and knowledgable as they come.
Jesse Davis from 07043 Closed Jan 2015
There's no one better than Bill Diaz. He's as professional and knowledgable as they come. He truly makes the home buying process a much easier one. Bill has handled both of my home purchases and refinancing over the past 10+ years.


Divider

PhyllisDesiderio (Zillow Review)
07737

very informatative
PhyllisDesiderio from 07737 Closed Sep 2016
Mr. Bill Diaz made our loan experience very easy to understand. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his field as a loan office. We would recommend him to our friends and clients.


Divider

cassdiaz120 (Zillow Review)
08857

He is extremely knowledgeable, and made sure the entire process went as smooth as ...
cassdiaz120 from 08857 Closed May 2016
As first time home buyers , this process could be very stressful at times. Luckily we had Bill to guide us through the entire process. He is extremely knowledgeable, and made sure the entire process went as smooth as possible! We highly recommend Bill, he was wonderful!


Divider

queen616 (Zillow Review)
08859

My husband contacted Bill, and he immediately jumped into action.
queen616 from 08859 Closed Jan 2016
We were in the process of buying a home, but ran into a snafu with another mortgage company. My husband contacted Bill, and he immediately jumped into action. Bill sat with us for several hours explaining everything and anything being we were first time home buyers. He even relayed more of his knowledge and information then we had ever received from our past attempt with a lending firm. Bill walked us through every step, called us to explain every step when there was a problem and what was needed to proceed. Bill was extremely professional and dedicated to us and our purchasing a home. Bill accompanied us during our final walk through and hand delivered the keys to our home to us. Bill is great at his job, he is truly a hands on, people person who goes the extra mile for his clients.


Divider

ddlson3 (Zillow Review)
06037

Bill was very professional and help me to the whole first time home buying process ...
ddlson3 from 06037 Closed Oct 2015
Bill was very professional and help me to the whole first time home buying process I would highly recommend him to anyone in looking to buy a home.New jersey lenders also gave me really great rates ,I'm so happy I decide to use them for my first home purchase


Divider

user69732848 (Zillow Review)
07747

My fiance and I had an amazing experience with Mr. Diaz and his mortgage firm.
user69732848 from 07747 Closed Jul 2015
Mr. Diaz is beyond professional. He is reliable, easy to reach and very honest. My fiance and I had an amazing experience with Mr. Diaz and his mortgage firm. Mr. Diaz was very easy to talk to and any question we had as first time home buyers, he was able to answer honestly and easily so we could understand the whole process. Highly recommended!!


Divider

user2821242 (Zillow Review)
Toms River, NJ

“No Surprises When Dealing with Mr. Diaz”

We started the application process with another mortgage broker in the fall of 2016 in anticipation of closing in November 2016. Empty promises and irresponsibility brought us to January 2017 without so much as a contract. We were referred to Mr. Diaz and accomplished more in two weeks than we did in three months. Bill never leaves anything to chance or allows the client to wonder about any part of the process. Simply put, Bill is always on your side. We finally closed on our house in April of 2017 and can honestly say my family considers Bill a friend and will always refer him to friends and family to ensure the same confidence we had going through what could be an extremely stressful experience.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 32
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»